We gebruiken cookies op deze website.

Contact en winkels

Algemeen

De Hemmen 32
9206 AG Drachten
0512 - 741600

info@lippewonen.nl
 

Planning

De Hemmen 32
9206 AG Drachten
0512 - 792000

planning@lippewonen.nl

Serviceafdeling

De Hemmen 32
9206 AG Drachten
0512 - 741600

service@lippewonen.nl

Lippe Project Drachten

De Hemmen 32
9206 AG Drachten
0512 - 549721

project@lippeproject.nl

www.lippeproject.nl

Drachten

Noordkade 10
9203 CC Drachten
0512 - 517720

drachten@lippewonen.nl

Openingstijden

Heerenveen

Turfschip 3
8447 DM Heerenveen
0513 - 621202

heerenveen@lippewonen.nl

Openingstijden

Wolvega

Frisaxstraat 12
8471 ZW Wolvega
0561 - 613 390

wolvega@lippewonen.nl

Openingstijden

Sneek

Smidsstraat 12
8601 WB Sneek
0515 - 820 333

sneek@lippewonen.nl

Openingstijden

Leeuwarden Schrans

Schrans 127
8932 ND Leeuwarden
058 - 2890389

leeuwarden@lippewonen.nl

Openingstijden

Leeuwarden B. Bekkerwei

Balthasar Bekkerwei 1
8914 BB Leeuwarden
058 - 2045001

leeuwarden2@lippewonen.nl

Openingstijden

Dokkum

Zuiderschans 3c
9101 PZ Dokkum
0519 - 295566

dokkum@lippewonen.nl

Openingstijden

Buitenpost

Voorstraat 6
9285 NS Buitenpost
0511 - 544523

buitenpost@lippewonen.nl

Openingstijden